At The AGM on 11th January 2017 the following members were elected to become the LPS committee for the next 12 months.

Chairman – John Ellis
Secretary – Ian Thomson
Treasurer – Arthur Mallett
Internal Comps Secretary – Jamie Morris & Andrew Lloyd
External Comps Secretary – Ronnie Dallavalle
Minutes Secretary – Carole Ann Smith

All the above may be contacted directly via the contact form.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This